Leadership

Troy Tanner

Troy Tanner

Co-Owner, Founder
Desiree Tanner

Desiree Tanner

Co-Owner, Creative Director
Paige Hurlock

Paige Hurlock

Executive Director

paige@tstreetvolleyball.com | 949.305.8083 ext 102

Megan Spurgin

Megan Spurgin

Director of Operations

tstreetstaff@gmail.com | 949.305.8083 ext 100

Taylor Rosas

Taylor Rosas

Club Director, Tstreet Inland Empire

taylor@tstreetvolleyball.com | 949.305.8083 ext 103

Kass McInteer

Kass McInteer

Club Coordinator, Tstreet Inland Empire

tstreetie@gmail.com | 949.305.8083 ext 107

Chris Sisson

Chris Sisson

Club Director, Tstreet Las Vegas

tstreetlasvegas@gmail.com | 949.305.8083 ext 106

Erin Jensen

Erin Jensen

Club Coordinator, Tstreet Las Vegas

tstreetlasvegas@gmail.com

Shari Bernhardt

Shari Bernhardt

Club Coordinator, Irvine and Boys

tstreetshari@gmail.com

Carson Tanner

Carson Tanner

Coaching Supervisor

carson@tstreetvolleyball.com

Bailey Tanner

Bailey Tanner

Coaching Supervisor

bailey@tstreetvolleyball.com

Jon Predney

Jon Predney

Boys Club Director

tstreetboysvball@gmail.com

Curtis Yoder

Curtis Yoder

Coaching Supervisor

curtis@tstreetvolleyball.com

Suzanne Kaiser

Suzanne Kaiser

Finance Manager

tstreet@tstreetvolleyball.com | 949.305.8083 ext 101

Lisa Campbell

Lisa Campbell

Uniform Manager